The Authy dashboard was deprecated in 2017, and replaced with the Authy application management page in Twilio Console. Twilio is the parent company of Authy, and all software developers using Authy to help manage user access and two factor authentication for their websites can manage their application from Console.
This dashboard is for developer accounts, and does not display account information for Authy app users. If you have created an Authy dashboard account by mistake, you may delete your dashboard account here. This will remove the Authy dashboard token from your Authy app.
Similarly, Authy end users who simply use SMS or Authy apps to access other websites, will never need a Twilio account. If you have created a Twilio free trial by accident, no worries! You may cancel your account at any time.